Down is the New Up

A single for the election

cover of Down is the New Up

view a larger image

released 2020   We still Call em Records

buy now

Down is the New Up!  is released just two weeks before the 2020 election.

A 9 1.2 minute epic for the 2020 election.

Produced by Sean Shanahan

Chris Chandler: Spoken Word
Sean Shanahan: Guitars, Bass Vocals

Michelle Sellers: Vocals

Oliver Steck: Trumpet, Vocals

Jarrod Kaplan Drums

Song "The New World" by John Doe and Excene Cervenka

updated: 12 months ago