Skip to main content

The Chris Chandler Show

  • The Chris Chandler Show


    The Old Tapes

    The Old Tapes


    10 self released cassettes between 1988-1997 (dubbed on a boom box recorder)

    1.Neo Folk Guitar; 1988
    2.Stranded Musician Needs Gas Out of Town; 1989
    3.In The Road: 1989
    4.A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Abyss; 1990
    5.What, For This Price You Want Packaging Too?; 1991
    6.Chandler Speaks (and won't shut up); 1992
    7.The United States of Generica; 1994
    8.Stark Raving Chandler; 1995
    9.If I Had any Hits, These Would be the Greatest; 1995
    10.Chris Chandler and Avoiding Godot 1996

    Poetry, Other Writings:

    Going Down the Road Feeling Bad, a self published series of road tales, 1995.
    Epic Haiku, a self published collection of Haiku 1996.